Monday, September 16, 2013

Roaring Twenties


'Roaring Twenties' 
for 'Style' Pondok Indah Mall magazine September 2013
Styling by Angel Sinaga
Models : Tanya (Perfect 10), Ivo and Lucy (21mm)


Friday, August 23, 2013

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Mischka Aoki F/W2013

 Mischka Aoki F/W2013
Styling : Anthony Susanto

Imaji Bersemi

 'Imaji Bersemi'
for DEWI Magazine August 2013
Styling by Rhino Madewa
Model : Paula Verhoeven and Sveta
Make up : Dodo | Hair : Arnold Matta

Sunday, July 21, 2013

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Michelle

 A Beauty portfolio for Michelle Agnes
Make up by Galuh Wulandari

Friday, June 7, 2013

LALA album cover

 for LALA album cover "Between Us"
Styling by Dewi Utari and Anindita Saryuf
MUA by Ifan

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Monday, April 15, 2013

Rise in East

 'Rise in East'
Fashion Editorial for Marie Claire Indonesia 
April 2013 Anniversary Issue
Styling : Kiky Rory
Model : Oksana [UpFront Model]
MUA : Raudha Raily Mahmud
Photo assistant : Maqeba Ifadha

Sunday, April 14, 2013

Modest Muse

 'Modest Muse'
Fashion Editorial for Marie Claire Indonesia 
April 2013 Anniversary Issue
Styling : Kiky Rory
Model : Meili [UpFront Model]
MUA : Raudha Raily Mahmud
Photo assistant : Maqeba Ifadha
 

Friday, April 12, 2013

Models


 Models for ELLE Indonesia April 2013
Styling : Anindita Saryuf
MUA : Galuh Wulandari | Tia Dewi

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Toton F/W 2013

 Toton F/W 2013
Model : Claudia | Putri | Reti
MUA : Tia Dewi
Photo Assistant : Kelvin D

Friday, March 29, 2013

ELLE Collection SS 2013

 ' Louis Vuitton '
for ELLE Collection SS 2013
Styling : Anindita Saryuf
Model : Lucie and Juliette
MUA : Tia Dewi

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Wakai

Wakai Spring Summer 2013 Aloha Campaign
Model : Vivien and Vinicius
Make-up and Hair : Galuh Wulandari

Sunday, March 3, 2013

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

A Distant Love

'A Distant Love'
Fashion editorial for AMICA Indonesia February 2013
Styling : Margaretha Novianty
Model : Yana and MacKenzie
MUA : Diana Ross
Hairstylist : Deddy
Styling Assistant : Zico Halim

Monday, February 11, 2013

Secret sisters

 'Secret sisters'
Fashion campaign for Ask by Asky Febrianti
Styling : Alia Husin
Model : Katya & Blanca
MUA : Tia Dewi

Monday, February 4, 2013

Nadine Alexandra

 Nadine Alexandra for ELLE Indonesia February 2013
Styling : Anindita Saryuf
MUA : Lizzie Parra

Thursday, January 17, 2013

La Garçonne

La Garçonne
Fashion Editorial for ELLE Indonesia January 2013
 Styling : Anindita Saryuf
Model : Indre Piskarkaite
MUA : Fumiaki Nakagawa
Photo producer : Muhammad Zaidy

Friday, January 11, 2013

Rock Your World

 'Rock Your World'
Fashion editorial for Elle Shopping January 2013
Styling : Sidky Muhamadsyah
Model : Klaudia & Zsofia
MUA : Tia Dewi
Styling assistant : Syamsurrijal

Monday, January 7, 2013

The Little Things She Needs

 The Little Things She Needs 2013 campaign ( Part 1 )
Styling : Chekka Adiarso
Model : Liana
MUA : Kannu
 Photo Assistant : Fauzan

Sunday, January 6, 2013

Tracy Trinita

 'Tracy Trinita'
for Marie Claire Indonesia December 2012 issue
Styling : Temmy
Photo Assistant : Fauzan
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...